Jack Flynn - Vocals 
Ryan Scott - Guitar/Vocals 
Chris Batty - Guitar 
Bob Howe - Bass 
Joseph Wood - Drums


Leeds, Yorkshire


Jonathan Burgin |


Jonathan Burgin |

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Metalcore outfit formed in 2013, On Hollow Ground grew from the woodworks when five relative strangers decided to form the band more befitting their interests. 

The band have since released a number of EP consisting of ‘Render The Past Redundant’, and ‘Constant State’ which set the bar for them. 

Being given the opportunity to perform alongside the likes of Martyr Defiled, Exist Immortal, Nexilva, InVisions, Cabin Boy Jumped Ship, Carcer City, Red Seas Fire, Shields and many more, the band return with a brand new single ‘Broken (Point The Finger)’ which has so far seen a huge rise in the bands popularity. 

With more singles planned for the duration of 2019, the band will be hitting the road in support of their new material.