RCKLSS LOGO white without cross transpar


Matty Halliwell - Guitar / Vocals

Lawrence Burkitt - Bass / Vocals

Lewis Horsley  - Guitar

Josh Woolnough - Drums


Brighton, UK


Jonathan Burgin | jonathan@elicitmusic.com


Jonathan Burgin | jonathan@elicitmusic.com


DeathWish Clothing


Jonathan Burgin | jonathan@elicitmusic.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Formed in 2016, the 4-piece band from Brighton spent their first year developing their own unique take on modern pop-punk.

After releasing their Debut EP, 'Lights',in the summer of 2017 under the name "Reckless Intentions", the band toured relentlessly through the following year, discovering themselves and the music they wanted to create, leading to the birth of ‘RCKLSS’. 

Leaving their past creations behind and returning with infectiously catchy songs and a newly refreshed image, the band set to work on their next EP 'So Cynical’ during the summer of 2018, with tracks that have been noted to mark a huge step in a positive direction for the group.


To introduce RCKLSS to the world, the band released their own version of ‘Helium’(originally by Sia) later that summer, with their newfound confidence and unique style shining throughout the track.


This band have a lot in store, and they're not one to miss out on!